top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMacarena Morilla Domínguez

Post #15 - Ready to go!

After a few stressful months and very long, tiring weeks I was proud and happy to finally say that my MA Major Project is complete and ready for submission. Yay!


I was hesitant on the format I wanted to submit everything but I finally decided I was going to recycle the website I created for my MA application and add a new tab called ‘MAJOR PROJECT’, so I could post everything in the same place. Not only would it be easier to access but it would also look neat and professional.


Therefore, under the “MAJOR PROJECT” tab I am submitting my portfolio, my reflective journal, the three first episodes of No More Loaned Language - The Podcast series, a personal manifesto and an instagram account where I focus on language and fashion.


At this point, I am very happy with the final result and incredibly proud of what I have been able to achieve thanks to this MA Fashion Innovation and Realisation.


This is not the end but just the beginning of an exciting journey.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Post #14 - Let's get loud!

I was told that Audacity, a programme widely used to edit podcasts, was pretty easy to use and that I will get familiar with it as soon as I start using it. Well, it was not exactly like that. It took

Post #13 - Is this working alright?

Once I had these three interviews done, I turned the MP4 files into MP3 in order to get rid of the image and only keep the audio to edit afterwards. I listened back to the recordings and I felt proud

Post #12 - Would you talk to me?

Before starting the conversations with my guests, I contacted a couple of friends of mine who have experience recording podcasts. They gave me some advice and tips on which software to use and how to

bottom of page